Administration

District Fire Chief Nick Brown Deer Springs Battalion Chief
Nick.brown@fire.ca.gov
Station 1 Fire Capt. Ryan Silva
Ryan.silva@fire.ca.gov
Station 2 Fire Capt. Anthony Watters
Anthony.watters@fire.ca.gov
Station 3 Fire Capt. Terry Heidmann
Terry.heidmann@fire.ca.gov
Miller Station Fire Capt. John Clays
Fire Capt. Becki Benson
mvu.miller@fire.ca.gov
District Administrator Liz Heaton
liz@dsfd.sdcoxmail.com
Fire Marshal           James Pine
James.Pine@sdcounty.ca.gov
Fire Inspectorire  
e                                                 Fire
Deer Springs Fire Protection District Administration Personnel